Transfer Web Hosting

Transfer Web Hosting

The only requirement for ZERO downtime transfer of your website is that you do not delete your current web hosting account, until your new hosting account is set up.

  • Transfer your website FREE of cost.
  • Transfer your website to with ZERO downtime.
Transfer Hosting

Frequently Asked Questions

If you want to transfer your hosting to then first you have place an order for hosting and make payment. After that there are two ways to transfer your data:

  • First you can manually download your data from previous hosting account to your local PC and then upload it here through any FTP software like WinSCP or FileZilla.
  • Second if you are using same control panel then we can help you in directly data transfer from your previous provider to here. But large data files cannot be moved.

No, you cannot move large files as it will causes problem. So it will better if you manually upload data through FTP in your new hosting account.

No, on windows server you have to manually upload your files in your hosting account through any FTP software or plesk.

No, there is no need to transfer your domain here. After transferring your hosting you only have to change the domain's namesever at your domain registrar end and the nameserver given by us.

Account will be activated immediately after making payment.

30day Guarantee

30 days Money Back Guarantee

We are so confident you will be happy with our PAID web hosting services that we offer a 30 days, no quibble money back guarantee.

Well-maintained equipment and an experienced server administration team keep our servers up and your data accessible around the clock. confirmed by our sophisticated server monitoring systems, our 99.98% server uptime is unrivaled in the industry.

If you are unhappy with any aspect of our Paid hosting, and we are unable to put things right to your satisfaction, we will refund all web hosting charges paid by you (less 10% to cover credit card processing and setup charges).

To claim on this guarantee you must notify us of your wish to cancel an account within the first 30 days following paid hosting activation. Please submit a support ticket to sales.

There are only a few exclusions: